Bond Cleanings Review – 5.0 ★★★★★ – Highly Recommended

Screen Shot 2015-03-19 at 12.44.05 pm

 

http://www.BondCleanings.com.au

” They went through all the details and knowledge I should know. The job was done neat and tidy. As a customer, absolutely feels being looked after. He is very honest and I definitely will recommend him to anyone who is after bond cleaning , pest control & carpet cleaning – Happy Tradie Reviews...Tom Green

Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 3.21.28 PM Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 3.21.22 PM Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 3.21.15 PM
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 6 reviews
by Karla on reviewtoo.com
Got All My Money Back

They were very prompt with their invoices on the web as well as over the phone, and were very nice about me looking at other places as well.

by Ven Dee on reviewtoo.com
Very Impressed

Was very impressed by the standard of service I received

by Meg on reviewtoo.com
excellent service

Recently moved and they provided excellent service. Technician was lovely. Thankyou!

by Shanon Real Estate on reviewtoo.com
Highly Recommend

Use them All The time

great team , Craig is the best

by Mick on reviewtoo.com
Very Good Work - Came Back

The Real state Was not happy but they were just being picky , They Did a great job

by Haley Marks on reviewtoo.com
Great Bond Cleaning Services

bond cleaning, pest spray and carpet cleaning when vacating a rental property of a large three bedroom home. They were very efficient, friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>